Holiday Hours

2021-2022 Holiday Hours

See also Research Help Hours and Summer Hours


Regular Hours:

Monday - Thursday 8:00 a.m. - 12 Midnight
Friday 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday 10:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Sunday 10:00 a.m. - 12 Midnight

First Semester:

Regular hours begin Monday, August 30, 2021

Labor Day Weekend:

Regular Academic Hours  
Monday, September 6 (Labor Day) 8:00 a.m. - 12 Midnight

Free Days:

Friday, October 1 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, October 2 - Sunday, October 3 12:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Monday, October 4 (Free Day) 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Tuesday, October 5 (Free Day) 8:00 a.m. - 12 Midnight

Thanksgiving:

Tuesday, November 23 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, November 24 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Thursday, November 25 - Saturday, November 27 CLOSED
Sunday, November 28 6:00 p.m. - 12 Midnight

Exams:

Wednesday, December 15  (Study Day) 8:00 a.m. - 1:00 a.m.
Thursday, December 16 (Exams) 8:00 a.m. - 1:00 a.m.
Friday, December 17 (Exams) 8:00 a.m. - 1: 00 a.m.
Saturday, December 18 (Exams) 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Sunday,December 19 CLOSED

Winter Break:

Monday, December 20- Wednesday Decemeber 22 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Thursday, December 23 – Sunday, January 2 CLOSED
Monday, January 3- Friday, January 7 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, January 8 - Sunday, January 9 CLOSED

Second Semester:

Regular hours begin Monday, January 10, 2022

Free Days:

Monday, January 17 (MLK) 8:00 a.m. - 12 Midnight

Spring Break:

Saturday, March 5- Sunday, March 6 CLOSED
Monday, March 7 - Friday, March 11 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, March 12 CLOSED
Sunday, March 13 6:00 p.m. - 12 Midnight

Easter Break:

Thursday, April 14 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Friday, April 15 - Sunday, April 17 CLOSED
Monday, April 18 8:00 a.m. - 12 Midnight

Exams:

Monday, May 2(Study Day) 8:00 a.m. - 1:00 a.m.
Tuesday, May 3 - Wednesday, May 4 (Exams) 8:00 a.m. - 1:00 a.m.
Thursday, May 5 (Exams) 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Friday, May 6 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 pm

Commencement:

Saturday, May 7 (Clemens) 12:00 p.m. - 2:00 pm
Sunday, May 8 (Alcuin) 11:30 a.m. - 1:30 pm