Holiday Hours

2020-2021 Holiday Hours

See also Research Help Hours and


Regular Hours:

Monday - Thursday 8:00 a.m. - 12 Midnight
Friday 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Sunday 10:00 a.m. - 12 Midnight

First Semester:

Regular hours begin Monday, August 31, 2020

Labor Day Weekend:

Regular Academic Hours  
Monday, September 7 (Labor Day) 8:00 a.m. - 12 Midnight

Thanksgiving:

Wednesday, November 25 8:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Thursday, November 26 - Saturday, November 28 CLOSED
Sunday, November 29 6:00 p.m - 12 Midnight

Winter Break:

Friday, December 18 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, December 19 – Sunday, December 20 CLOSED
Monday, December 21 - Wednesday, December 23 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Thursday, December 24 - Sunday, January 3 CLOSED
Monday, January 4 – Friday, January 8 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, January 9 – Sunday, January 10 CLOSED
Mondy, January 11 – Friday, January 15 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, January 16 – Sunday, January 17 CLOSED
Mondy, January 18 – Friday, January 22 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, January 23 – Sunday, January 24 CLOSED

Second Semester:

Regular hours begin Monday, January 25, 2021

Easter Break:

Thursday, April 1 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Friday, April 2 - Sunday, April 4 CLOSED
Monday, April 5 8:00 a.m. - 12 Midnight

End of Semester:

Friday, May 14 8:00 a.m - 6:00 p.m.

Commencement:

Saturday, May 15 (Clemens) 12:00 noon - 2:00 p.m.
Sunday, May 16 (Alcuin) 11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.