Holiday Hours

2018-2019 Holiday Hours

See also Research Help Hours and Summer Hours


Regular Hours:

Monday - Thursday 8:00 a.m. - 12 Midnight
Friday 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Saturday 10:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Sunday 10:00 a.m. - 12 Midnight

First Semester:

Regular hours begin Monday, August 27, 2018

Labor Day Weekend:

Regular Academic Hours  
Monday, September 3 (Labor Day) 8:00 a.m. - 12 Midnight

Free Days:

Friday, October 5 (Free Day) 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, October 6 (Free Day) 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday, October 7 (Free Day) 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Monday, October 8 (Free Day) 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Tuesday, October 9 (Free Day) 8:00 a.m. - 12 Midnight

Thanksgiving:

Tuesday, November 20 - Wednesday, November 21 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Thursday, November 23 - Saturday, November 25 CLOSED
Sunday, November 26 6:00 p.m. - 12 Midnight

Exams:

Wednesday, December 12  (Study Day) 8:00 a.m. - 1:00 a.m.
Thursday, December 13 (Exams) 8:00 a.m. - 1:00 a.m.
Friday, December 14 (Exams) 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Saturday, December 15 10:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Sunday, December 16 10:00 a.m. - 1:00 a.m.
Monday, December 17 (Exams) 8:00 a.m. - 1:00 a.m.
Tuesday, December 18 (Exams) 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Winter Break:

Wednesday, December 19 - Friday, December 21 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, December 22 – Tuesday, January 1 CLOSED
Wednesday, January 2 - Friday, January 4 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, January 5 - Sunday, January 6 CLOSED
Monday, January 7 - Friday, January 11 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, January 12 - Sunday, January 13 CLOSED

Second Semester:

Regular hours begin Monday, January 14, 2019

Spring Break:

Friday, March 1 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, March 2 - Sunday, March 3 CLOSED
Monday, March 4 - Friday, March 8 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, March 9 CLOSED
Sunday, March 10 6:00 p.m. - 12 Midnight

Easter Break:

Thursday, April 18 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Friday, April 19 - Sunday, April 21 CLOSED
Monday, April 22 8:00 a.m. - 12 Midnight

Exams:

Monday, May 6 (Study Day) 8:00 a.m. - 1:00 a.m.
Tuesday, May 7 - Thursday, May 9 (Exams) 8:00 a.m. - 1:00 a.m.
Friday, May 10 (Exams) 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Commencement:

Saturday, May 11 (Clemens) 12:00 noon - 2:00 p.m.
Sunday, May 12 (Alcuin) 11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.