Holiday Hours

2020-2021 Holiday Hours

See also Research Help Hours and Summer Hours


Regular Hours:

Monday - Thursday 8:00 a.m. - 12 Midnight
Friday 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Saturday 10:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Sunday 10:00 a.m. - 12 Midnight

First Semester:

Regular hours begin Monday, August 31, 2020

Labor Day Weekend:

Regular Academic Hours  
Monday, September 7 (Labor Day) 8:00 a.m. - 12 Midnight

Free Days:

Friday, October 2 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, October 3 - Sunday, October 4 12:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Monday, Ocober 5 (Free Day) 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Thanksgiving:

Tuesday, November 24 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Wednesday, November 25 - Saturday, November 27 CLOSED

Exams:

Tuesday, December 15  (Study Day) 8:00 a.m. - 1:00 a.m.
Wednesday, December 16 (Exams) 8:00 a.m. - 1:00 a.m.
Thursday, December 17 (Exams) 8:00 a.m. - 1: 00 a.m.
Friday, December 18 (Exams) 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday,December 19 - Sunday, December 20 CLOSED

Winter Break:

Monday, December 21 - Wednesday, December 23 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, December 24 – Sunday, December 27 CLOSED
Monday, December 28 - Thursday 31 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Thursday, January 1 - Sunday, January 3 CLOSED
Monday, January 4 – Friday, January 8 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, January 9 – Sunday, January 10 CLOSED

Second Semester:

Regular hours begin Monday, January 11, 2021

Spring Break:

Friday, February 26 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, February 27 - Sunday, February 28 CLOSED
Monday, March 1 - Friday, March 5 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, March 6 CLOSED
Sunday, March 7 6:00 p.m. - 12 Midnight

Easter Break:

Thursday, April 1 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Friday, April 2 - Monday, April 5 CLOSED
Tuesday, April 6 8:00 a.m. - 12 Midnight

Exams:

Monday, May 3 8:00 a.m. - 12:00 a.m.
Tuesday, May 4 (Study Day) 8:00 a.m. - 1:00 a.m.
Wednesday, May 5 - Thursday, May 6 (Exams) 8:00 a.m. - 1:00 a.m.
Friday, May 7 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 pm

Commencement:

Saturday, May 15 (Clemens) 12:00 noon - 2:00 p.m.
Sunday, May 16 (Alcuin) 11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.