Events

Central Minnesota Alum and Friends Golf Scramble
Monday, June 6, 2022
10:00 AM
Albany Golf Club, Albany, MN

2022 SJU Basketball Golf Classic
Thursday, June 9, 2022
11:00 AM
Monticello Country Club, Monticello, MN

Fargo/Moorhead Chapter RedHawks Baseball
Thursday, June 9, 2022
7:00 PM
Newman Outdoor Field, Fargo, ND

D.C. Area Summer Reception
Monday, June 13, 2022
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
AHRI Headquarters, Arlington, VA

Reunion 2022 - 2s and 7s
Friday, June 24 - Sunday, June 26, 2022
CSB and SJU

Reunion 2022 - 1s and 6s
Friday, July 8 - Sunday, July 10, 2022
CSB and SJU

CSB/SJU Night at Target Field
Thursday, July 14, 2022
5:00 PM
Target Field, Minneapolis, MN

2022 Alumni Association Golf Scramble
Monday, July 25, 2022
11:00 AM
Bunker Hills Golf Club, Coon Rapids, MN

2022 SJU Football Friends & Alumni Golf Classic
Monday, August 1, 2022
11:00 AM
Deer Run Golf Club, Victoria, MN

2022 James Goodman Golf Classic
Friday, August 5, 2022
11:30 AM
Riverwood National Golf Course, Otsego, MN

Homecoming 2022
Saturday, October 1, 2022
All day event
SJU and CSB

J-Club Hall of Honor Banquet 2022
Saturday, October 1, 2022
All day event
Guild Hall/Old Gymnasium, SJU

Reunion 2023
Friday, June 23 - Sunday, June 25, 2023
CSB and SJU

Reunion 2024
Friday, June 21 - Sunday, June 23, 2024
CSB and SJU