Events

2019 SJU Wrestling Pheasant Hunt
Saturday, September 28, 2019
8:00 AM
Sand Pine Pheasant Preserve, Avon Minn.

2019 Entrepreneur of the Year Awards
Wednesday, October 2, 2019
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Metropolitan Ballroom & Clubroom, Golden Valley, Minn.

Homecoming 2019
Saturday, October 5, 2019
All day event
SJU Campus

Hall of Honor Banquet
Saturday, October 5, 2019
5:00 PM
Guild Hall/Old Gymnasium, SJU

Fall 2019 Tegeder-Berg Society Event
Wednesday, October 9, 2019
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Minneapolis, Minn.

Johnnie-Tommie Football Game at Allianz Field
Saturday, October 19, 2019
1:00 PM
Allianz Field, St Paul, Minn.

Connections XPO
Wednesday, November 6, 2019
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
CSB and SJU campuses

Duluth Experience Brewery Tour
Friday, November 15, 2019
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Duluth, Minn.

Spiritual Retreat: Companions in the Journey, The Journey Continues
Thursday, January 23, 2020
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Next Day
Abbey Guesthouse

Reunion 2020
Friday, June 26 - Sunday, June 28, 2020
CSB and SJU

Reunion 2021
Thursday, June 24 - Sunday, June 27, 2021
CSB and SJU