Events

2020 D.C. Presidents Reception
Monday, February 3, 2020
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
The Monocle, Washington D.C.

McCarthy Lecture
Tuesday, February 4, 2020
All day event
Saint John's University

Mingling and Music 2020
Friday, February 14, 2020
4:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Minneapolis, Minn.

Married Couples Retreat: How to Make a Good Marriage Great
Friday, February 14, 2020
5:30 PM
Abbey Guesthouse

Basketball Alumni Day
Saturday, February 15, 2020
All day event
Sexton Arena, SJU

2020 Accepted-Student Card-Signing
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
St. Joseph, Minn.

Professional Development Event - Feb. 2020
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Minneapolis, Minn.

Job and Internship Fair Networking Reception 2020
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
St. Paul, Minn.

Reunion 2020
Friday, June 26 - Sunday, June 28, 2020
CSB and SJU

Homecoming 2020
Saturday, September 26, 2020
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Clemens Stadium, SJU

Reunion 2021
Thursday, June 24 - Sunday, June 27, 2021
CSB and SJU