Events

Duluth Experience Brewery Tour
Friday, November 15, 2019
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Duluth, Minn.

Polidazzle 2019
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Golden Valley, Minn.

Johnnie Hockey Alumni Game and Social
Saturday, November 23, 2019
3:30 PM
St. Cloud, Minn.

Spiritual Retreat: Companions in the Journey, The Journey Continues
Thursday, January 23, 2020
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Next Day
Abbey Guesthouse

Wrestling Alumni Night
Friday, January 24, 2020
4:30 PM
Brother Willie’s Pub, SJU

Married Couples Retreat: How to Make a Good Marriage Great
Friday, February 14, 2020
5:30 PM
Abbey Guesthouse

Reunion 2020
Friday, June 26 - Sunday, June 28, 2020
CSB and SJU

Homecoming 2020
Saturday, September 26, 2020
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Clemens Stadium, SJU

Reunion 2021
Thursday, June 24 - Sunday, June 27, 2021
CSB and SJU