Events

2019 Alumni Association Golf Scramble
Monday, July 8, 2019
10:30 AM
Bunker Hills Golf Club, Coon Rapids, Minn.

SJU Alumni Night Out at the Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
6:00 PM
Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks Newman Outdoor Field, Fargo, ND

CSB/SJU Night at Target Field
Monday, July 22, 2019
7:10 PM
Target Field, Minneapolis, Minn.

SJU Football Friends & Alumni Golf Classic
Friday, July 26, 2019
11:00 AM
Deer Run Golf Club, Victoria, Minn.

2019 CSB/SJU Summer Sendoff
Friday, July 26, 2019
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
John Watling's Distillery, Nassau, Bahamas

CSB/SJU Duluth Picnic
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Park Point Beach House, Duluth, Minn.

13th Annual James Goodman Golf Classic
Friday, August 2, 2019
12:00 PM
Pheasant Acres Golf Course, Rogers, Minn.

2019 Hockey Alumni and Friends Golf Scramble
Friday, August 23, 2019
12:00 PM
Monticello Country Club, Monticello, Minn.

Central Minnesota Alumni & Friends Golf Scramble
Monday, August 26, 2019
10:00 AM
Albany Golf Club, Albany, Minn.

Homecoming 2019
Saturday, October 5, 2019
All day event
SJU Campus

Johnnie-Tommie Football Game at Allianz Field
Saturday, October 19, 2019
1:00 PM
Allianz Field, St Paul, Minn.

Connections XPO
Wednesday, November 6, 2019
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
CSB and SJU campuses

Reunion 2020
Friday, June 26 - Sunday, June 28, 2020
CSB and SJU

Reunion 2021
Thursday, June 24 - Sunday, June 27, 2021
CSB and SJU