Events

Tegeder-Berg Society Event: Student Empowerment in a Time of Challenge
Monday, October 3, 2022
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Quad, SJU or Online

Stop Outdated Behaviors: A New Strategy to Achieve Lasting Changes in Eating and Exercise
Wednesday, October 5, 2022
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Webinar

Saint Ben's @ Home: Meet President Bruess
Thursday, October 6, 2022
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Webinar

Travel as a Political Act with Rick Steves
Wednesday, October 12, 2022
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Webinar

Designing Your Life
Saturday, October 15, 2022
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Ridgedale Library, Minnetonka, MN

Getting Beyond the Noise: A Non-Meditator’s Guide to the Power of Silence
Thursday, October 20, 2022
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Webinar

Designing Your Life - Virtual Event
Thursday, October 20, 2022
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Online

Family Weekend
Friday, October 21 - Sunday, October 23, 2022
CSB and SJU

Celebrating 50 Years of Title IX and Saint Ben’s Athletics
Saturday, October 22, 2022
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Escher Auditorium (BAC), CSB

College of Saint Benedict and Saint John's University Entrepreneur of the Year Awards 2022
Monday, October 24, 2022
5:00 PM
Metropolitan Ballroom & Clubroom, Golden Valley, MN

How to Work With Anyone (Even Difficult People)
Thursday, November 3, 2022
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Webinar

Reunion 2023
Friday, June 23 - Sunday, June 25, 2023
CSB and SJU