Events

Women in War: A Historical View of Why They Mattered (A Lot)
Thursday, October 21, 2021
3:00 PM
Webinar

Saint Ben’s @ Home: Alumnae and the Life of the College
Thursday, October 21, 2021
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Webinar

Fargo-Moorhead Chapter Event: The Future of CSB/SJU with Dr. Richard Ice: Two Schools, One President
Tuesday, November 2, 2021
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
The Hall at Fargo Brewing Company, Fargo, ND

How to Love Speaking in Public, Even if you Hate it Now
Thursday, November 4, 2021
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Webinar

Leveraging the Power of Visual Thinking To Be a Better Communicator and Leader
Wednesday, November 10, 2021
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Webinar

Crypto 101: Bitcoin, Blockchain, Geniuses, and Scoundrels
Wednesday, November 17, 2021
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Webinar

Hooked: How to Build Habit-Forming Products
Thursday, December 9, 2021
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Webinar

Beating Burnout at Work: The Secret to Well-Being and Resilience
Wednesday, December 15, 2021
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Webinar

Reunion 2s & 7s
Friday, June 24 - Sunday, June 26, 2022
CSB & SJU

Reunion 1s & 6s
Friday, July 8 - Sunday, July 10, 2022
CSB & SJU