Faculty

Richard Albares, Ph.D.  (Professor emeriti)
ralbares@csbsju.edu

Ellen Block, Ph.D.
Simons Hall 114
Ph. (320) 363-3193
eblock@csbsju.edu

Jeff Kamakahi, Ph.D.
Simons Hall 116
Ph. (320) 363-3045
jkamakahi@csbsju.edu

James Makepeace, Ph.D.
Simons Hall 118
Ph. (320) 363-3129
jmakepeace@csbsju.edu

Sheila Nelson, Ph.D., Department Chair
Simons Hall 112
Ph. (320) 363-3125
snelson@csbsju.edu

Jessica O'Reilly, Ph.D.
Simons Hall 205
Ph. (320) 363-2652
jloreilly@csbsju.edu

 

Michael Rosenbaum, Ph.D.

Quad 350A 
mrosenbaum@csbsju.edu