Please update your web browser or disable Compatibility View.

Faculty


Asian History:

Elisheva Perelman, Assistant Professor of History

Contact Information:

Office:  Richarda N4
Phone:  320 363 5918
E-mail: eperelman@csbsju.edu

More Information


European History:

Gregory Schroeder, Professor of History

Contact Information:

Office: Richarda N1
Phone: 320 3635317
E-mail: gschroeder@csbsju.edu

More Information


Elisabeth Wengler, Associate Professor of History

Contact Information:

Office:  Richarda N7, CSB
Office Hours: Tues/Thurs from 1-2:30 and by appointment    
Phone: 320 363 5190
E-mail:  ewengler@csbsju.edu     

More Information


Latin American History:

Brian Larkin, Professor of History

Contact Information:

Office: Richarda N8
Office Hours: By appointment
Phone: 320 363 2719
E-mail: blarkin@csbsju.edu 

More Information


United States History:

Kenneth Jones, Professor of History

Contact Information:

Office: Richarda N6
Office Hours: As Arranged
Phone: 320 363 5224
E-mail: kjones@csbsju.edu

More Information


Derek Larson, Professor of History

Contact Information:

Office: New Science 118
Phone: 320 363 3247
E-mail: dlarson@csbsju.edu

More Information


Jonathan Nash, Assistant Professor of History

Contact Information:

Office: Ricaharda N5
Phone: 320 363 5255
E-mail: jnash@csbsju.edu

More Information


Shannon Smith, Assistant Professor of History

Contact Information:

Office: Richarda N3
Phone: 320 363 5269
E-mail: ssmith@csbsju.edu

More Information


Adjunct Faculty:

Jason Schlude, Assistant Professor of Classics

Office: Quad 255A, SJU
Phone: 320 363 3103
E-mail:
jschlude@csbsju.edu

More Information


David Lavigne, Visiting Assistant Professor

Office: Richarda N2
Phone: 320 363 5782
Email: dlavigne@csbsju.edu


Emeritus Faculty:

  • Cynthia Curran, Professor of History
  • Martha Tomhave Blauvelt, Professor of History and Gender Studies
  • Annette Atkins, Professor of History
  • Dave Bennetts, Professor of History
  • Carol Berg, OSB, Professor of History
  • Richard Bohr, Professor of History
  • Emmanuel Renner, OSB, Professor of History

Departmental Staff:

  • Norma Koetter, Office Manager