Faculty & Staff

Learn Leadership from the Best Leaders

The Army ROTC program is only as strong as its instructors. That's why we provide such highly qualified faculty and staff for Cadets. See the kind of varied and interesting experiences instructors have had that make them the best ROTC faculty and staff.

LTC Steven W. Beard  - Professor of Military Science

MSG David Wasierski - Senior Military Instructor

MAJ Aaron B. Oelschlager - Executive Officer

CPT Trevor L. Plummer - Assistant Professtor of Military Science

MAJ  Uriah F. Watkins- Assistant Professtor of Military Science

CPT William J. Israel - Assistant Professor of Military Science

SFC Brian M. Wright - Military Science Instructor

SFC Zachary S. Enyeart - Military Science Instructor

Mr. Joseph Peterson - Scholarship & Enrollment Officer

Ms. Kelly Greene - Supply Technician

Mr. Steven Gould - HRA

Ms. Jessica McKeown - Office Coordinator