Faculty Governance

Joint Faculty Assembly Meetings 2019-2020

**All meetings are from 4:30 - 5:30 p.m.

Fall 2019
Tuesday, September 3 SJU, Quad 264
Monday, September 23 CSB, Gorecki 204A
Monday, October 14 SJU, Quad 264
Monday, November 11 CSB, Gorecki 204A
Spring 2020
Monday, January 27 SJU, Quad 264
Monday, February 24 CSB, Gorecki 204A
Tuesday, March 24 SJU, Quad 264
Monday, May 4 CSB, Gorecki 204C

Joint Faculty Senate

The Joint Faculty Assembly delegates to the JFS responsibility to represent the collective faculty of the College of St. Benedict and St. John's University. The JFS is charged to deliberate and make decisions on matters related to the academic policies and programs, faculty rights and responsibilities, and the general academic environment of the institutions. The JFS communicates and consults with faculty, administration, staff, and the Boards in formulating, developing, and implementing the CSB/SJU educational mission.

CSB/SJU Joint Faculty Senate Constitution

JFS SharePoint site

JFS Meetings 2019-2020

**All JFS meetings are from 4:30 - 6:00p.m.

Fall 2019
Monday, September 9 CSB, Gorecki 120
Monday, October 28 CSB, Gorecki 120
Tuesday, November 19 SJU, Quad 264
Tuesday, December 10 CSB, Gorecki 120
Spring 2020
Tuesday, January 21 SJU, Quad 170
Monday, February 17 CSB, Gorecki 120
Monday, March 16 SJU, Quad 264
Tuesday, April 14 CSB, Gorecki 120
Tuesday, May 5 SJU, Quad 264