Faculty Governance

Joint Faculty Assembly Meetings 2018-2019

**All meetings are from 4:30 - 5:30 p.m.

Fall 2018
Tuesday, September 19 CSB Gorecki 204A
Thursday, October 11 SJU Quad 264
Tuesday, October 30 CSB Gorecki 204A
Wednesday, November 28 SJU Quad 264
Spring 2019
Thursday, January 31 CSB Gorecki 204A
Wednesday, February 13 SJU Founders Room
Thursday, March 21 CSB Gorecki 204A
Wednesday, April 17 SJU Quad 264

Joint Faculty Senate

The Joint Faculty Assembly delegates to the JFS responsibility to represent the collective faculty of the College of St. Benedict and St. John's University. The JFS is charged to deliberate and make decisions on matters related to the academic policies and programs, faculty rights and responsibilities, and the general academic environment of the institutions. The JFS communicates and consults with faculty, administration, staff, and the Boards in formulating, developing, and implementing the CSB/SJU educational mission.

CSB/SJU Joint Faculty Senate Constitution

JFS SharePoint site

JFS Meetings 2018-2019

**All JFS meetings are from 4:30 - 6:00p.m.

Fall 2018
Thursday, August 30 CSB Gorecki 120
Wednesday, September 12 SJU Quad 264
Tuesday, September 25 CSB Gorecki 120
Thursday, October 18 SJU Quad 264
Tuesday, November 6 CSB Gorecki 120
Tuesday, November 20 SJU Quad 264
Thursday, December 6 CSB Gorecki 120
Spring 2019
Thursday, January 22 SJU Founders Room
Wednesday, February 6 CSB Gorecki 204A
Tuesday, February 19 SJU Founders Room
Tuesday, March 12 CSB Gorecki 204A
Wednesday, March 27 SJU Quad 264
Thursday, April 11 CSB Gorecki 120
Wednesday, April 24 SJU Quad 264