Resource Development Committee

The Resource Development Committee educates alumnae about the needs of the college through:

  • Communicating the financial needs of the school.
  • Expanding the base of financial support upon which the success of the institutions depends.
  • Increasing the percentage of alumnae that contribute financially to the institutions during each fiscal year.
  • Developing and implementing stewardship strategies that demonstrate appreciation for alumnae participation.

Resource Development Committee members:

  • Ellen Newkirk '13 (Chair)
  • Sara Gorman '19
  • Leandria Albury '21
  • Noelle Gunderson Elliott '03
  • Libby Grygar ' 19
  • Fran Walters Davis '82