SJU Business Office

Finance and Administration

The Vice President for Finance and Administration at Saint John's University oversees the administrative functions of many other offices including: the Business Office, Human Resources, Telecommunication, Financial Systems, Dining Service, Bookstore, Information Technology Services and Student Accounts.

Saint John's University Business Office

Our office is located on the second floor of the Wimmer Building. The Business Office is responsible for maintaining the financial records Saint John's University.

We can be reached at (320) 363-2900.
Mailing address: P.O. Box 2222, Collegeville, MN 56321

Hours of Operation: Monday - Friday, 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

(Closed for lunch from Noon - 1:00 PM)

Business Office Staff:

  • Dick Adamson - Vice President of Finance and Administration (SJU)
    radamson@csbsju.edu (320) 363-3164
  • Ken Osborne - Controller (SJU)
    kosborne@csbsju.edu, (320) 363-3161
  • William Patefield - Director of Corporate Investments (SJU)
    bpatefield@csbsju.edu, (320) 363-2131
  • Jennifer Meyer - Director of Corporate Investments(SJU)                                                                                                                                                                                                                                     jmmeyer@csbsju.edu, (320) 363-2131
  • Tracy Gust - Senior Accountant (SJU)
    tgust@csbsju.edu , (320) 363-2793
  • Cary Pogatchnik - Senior Accountant (SJU)
    cpogatchnik@csbsju.edu, (320) 363-3372
  • Jeremy Scegura - Assistant Controller (SJU)
    jrscegura@csbsju.edu, (320) 363-2077
  • Stephanie Young - Accountant (SJU)
    syoung@csbsju.edu, (320) 363-2326
  • Jane Moening - Financial Systems Director
    jmoening@csbsju.edu, (320) 363-3117
  • Jeana Koenig - Financial Systems Manager/Director of Student Accounts
    jekoenig@csbsju.edu, (320) 363-3116
  • Ginny Vickerman - Account Payable - Coordinator
    gvickerman@csbsju.edu, (320) 363-2995
  • Lynn Tamm - Accounts Payable
    ltamm@csbsju.edu, (320) 363-3276
  • Karen Schoenberg - Executive Secretary
    kschoenberg@csbsju.edu, (320) 363-3169
  • Geri Kampa - Secretary/Receptionist
    gkampa@csbsju.edu (320) 363-2900
  • Shirley Rausch - Financial Systems Assistant
    sarausch@csbsju.edu, (320) 363-3115
  • Sharon Hartmann - Payroll Coord/Accounting Assistant
    shartmann@csbsju.edu, (320) 363-3114