Please update your web browser or disable Compatibility View.

Staff

Dick Adamson, Vice President of Finance and Administration (SJU)
radamson@csbsju.edu
320-363-3164

Ken Osborne, Controller (SJU)
kosborne@csbsju.edu
320-363-3161

Jennifer Meyer, Director of Corporate Investments (SJU)
jmmeyer@csbsju.edu
320-363-2131

Tracy Gust, Senior Accountant (SJU)
tgust@csbsju.edu
320-363-2793

Cary Pogatchnik, Senior Accountant (SJU)
cpogatchnik@csbsju.edu
320-363-3372

Jeremy Scegura, Assistant Controller (SJU)
jrscegura@csbsju.edu
320-363-2077

Stephanie A Gerlich, Accountant (SJU)
sgerlich@csbsju.edu
320-363-2326

Jeana Koenig, Financial Systems Manager/Director of Student Accounts
jekoenig@csbsju.edu
320-363-3116

Ginny Vickerman, Account Payable - Coordinator
gvickerman@csbsju.edu
320-363-2995

Lynn Tamm, Accounts Payable & Payroll Assistant
ltamm@csbsju.edu
320-363-3276

Kim Lakmann, Accounting & Executive Assistant
klakmann001@csbsju.edu
320-363-3169

Geri Kampa, Secretary/Receptionist
gkampa@csbsju.edu
320-363-2900

Shirley Rausch, Financial Systems Assistant
sarausch@csbsju.edu
320-363-3115

Sharon Hartmann, Payroll Coord/Accounting Assistant
shartmann@csbsju.edu
320-363-3114