Contact Us

Benedicta Arts Center Box Office
bacinfo@csbsju.edu • 320-363-5777

  • Academic Hours: Monday - Saturday 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. 
  • Summer Hours: Monday - Friday Noon - 4:00 p.m.
  • Location: In the lobby of the Escher Auditorium at the College of Saint Benedict.

    Stephen B. Humphrey (SBH) Box Office
    sjubox@csbsju.edu

    • Hours: Open two hours prior to performances through intermission
    • Location: In the lobby of the Stephen B. Humphrey Theater at Saint John's University.
    • During performances, you can reach the SBH Box Office at (320) 363-3577.

    Mailing Addresses

    College of Saint Benedict
    Benedicta Arts Center
    37 South College Avenue
    St. Joseph, MN 56374

     

    Saint John's University
    Stephen B. Humphrey Theater
    PO Box 2000
    Collegeville, MN 56321



    FAP Staff Contact List

    Brian Jose
    Executive Director
    (320) 363-5030
    bjose@csbsju.edu

     
    Adam Dahl
    Technical Director
    (320) 363-5905
    (320) 363-3312
    adahl@csbsju.edu
    Eric Geier
    Facility Operations Manager
    (320) 363-5778
    egeier@csbsju.edu
     
    Gwen Geisenhof
    Department Coordinator
    (320) 363-2963
    ggeisenhof@csbsju.edu
    Leslie Hanlon
    Director of Fundraising
    & Marketing
    (320) 363-5311
    lhanlon@csbsju.edu
     
    Kevin Knodl
    Production Manager
    (320) 363-5386
    kknodl@csbsju.edu
    Jill Dubbeldee Kuhn
    Gallery Manager
    (320)363-5792
    jdubbeldeekuhn@csbsju.edu
     
    Deb Lehman
    Director of Community Outreach
    (320) 363-2556
    dlehman@csbsju.edu
    Diane Scheierl
    Administrative Coordinator
    (320) 363-5921
    dscheierl@csbsju.edu
     
    Megan Vetsch
    Operations & Marketing Manager
    (320) 363-5507
    mvetsch@csbsju.edu
    Deb Wolford
    Box Office Systems Manager
    (320) 363-5700
    dwolford@csbsju.edu