Class of 1996

Bookmark this page to:

  • Learn about class events
  • Make a class gift
  • Contact your Class Committee Volunteers to get involved

Fellows Chair:
J.T. Starzecki

Class Chairs:
Eric Burggraff
Jamey Wojciechowski

Class Volunteers:
Tony Amelse
Jim Bifaro
David Bruni
Joe Burgess
Chad Carr
Garrett Dietrick
Corey Donat
Daniel Jenks
Jason Jennissen
Nathan Jones
Adam Koering
Nathan Koestlin
Keith Kurpiers
Bob Lyngen
Chad Mountain
John Pihaly
Mark Regnier
Tom Riitters
Patrick Ryan
Michael Sufka
Glen Tautges

Quick Links
Class Notes
Remember our deceased classmates
Lost Classmates
Update your contact information on JohnniesConnect
Volunteer for Saint John's
The Record

Class of 1996 Social Media
For more information:

Jim Kuhn '02
Associate Director of Annual Giving
Saint John's University
(320) 363-2130
(800) 635-7303