Class of 1996

Bookmark this page to:

  • Learn about class events
  • Make a class gift
  • Contact your Class Committee Volunteers to get involved

Fellows Chair:
J.T. Starzecki

Class Chairs:
Eric Burggraff
Jamey Wojciechowski

Class Volunteers:
Tony Amelse
Jim Bifaro
David Bruni
Joe Burgess
Chad Carr
Gage Dennison
Garrett Dietrick
Daniel Jenks
Nathan Jones
Adam Koering
Bob Lyngen
Chad Mountain
John Pihaly
Mark Regnier
Tom Riitters
Jon Ruis

Quick Links
Class Notes
Remember our deceased classmates
Lost Classmates
Update your contact information on JohnniesConnect
Volunteer for Saint John's
The Record