Volunteer Workday Sign-Up

Sign up to help at one of our upcoming Workdays in the Abbey Arboretum.

Reminders:

  • No experience necessary!
  • All events take place between 1:00-3:00 p.m. unless otherwise noted.
  • Meet in the north side of the parking lot outside the New Science Center (where Abbey Arboretum/Outdoor U vehicles are parked).
  • Non-students must be prepared to drive themselves to the work site; we will caravan together.
  • We will provide any tools/gear needed for the project, but you are welcome to bring your own.
  • Bring your own water bottle and leather gloves if you have them.
  • Tree planting days and other "special" events may have additional instructions or meeting locations. More information will be provided.



Dates
 
Attending
Not Attending
Wed, May 25
Wed, Jun 1
Wed, Jun 8
Wed, Jun 15
Wed, Jun 22
Wed, Jun 29
Wed, Jul 6
Wed, Jul 13
Wed, Jul 20
Wed, Jul 27
Wed, Aug 3
Wed, Aug 10
Wed, Aug 17
Wed, Aug 24
Wed, Aug 31