Volunteer Workday Sign-Up

Sign up to help at one of our upcoming Wednesday Workdays in the Abbey Arboretum.

Reminders:

  • All events take place between 1:15-3:30 p.m. unless otherwise noted. 
  • No experience necessary!
  • If you need a ride from campus, meet at the New Science Center pendulum at 1:15 p.m.
  • We will provide any tools/gears needed for the project, but you are welcome to bring your own.
  • Meeting location and other details are written in the project descriptions on the volunteer website.




Dates
  Attending, will be at New Science Center 104 at 1:15 Not Attending
Wed, June 13
Wed, June 20
Wed, June 27
Wed, July 11
Wed, July 18
Wed, July 25
Wed, Aug 1
Wed, Aug 8
Wed, Aug 15
Wed, Aug 22
Wed, Aug 29
Wed, Sept 5
Wed, Sept 12
Wed, Sept 19
Wed, Sept 26
Wed, Oct 3
Wed, Oct 10
Wed, Oct 17
Wed, Oct 24
Wed, Oct 31
Wed, Nov 7
Wed, Nov 14