Staff

General Contacts

Facilities Management Office 320-363-5985
Power Plant 320-363-5109
Security 320-363-5000
Maintenance 320-363-5944
Transportation 320-363-5789
Grounds 320-363-5976
Environmental Health and Safety  320-363-5277 

Facilities Management

Brad Sinn - Executive Director
Main Building G42 x5211- bsinn@csbsju.edu

Department Directors

Terry Loso - Power Plant Director
CSB Powerplant x5109 tloso@csbsju.edu

Darren Swanson - Director of Security
Mary Commons 127 x5810 dswanson@csbsju.edu

Ganard Orionzi - Director of Environmental Health & Safety
Main G40 x5277 gorionzi@csbsju.edu

Mike Juntunen - Transportation Director
CSB Maintenance Building x5789 mjuntunen@csbsju.edu

Larry Christen - Director of Facilities
CSB Maintenance Building x5944 lchristen@csbsju.edu

Chris Brake - Grounds Director
CSB Maintenance Building x5976 cbrake@csbsju.edu


Staff

Brad Sinn - Executive Director
x5211 bsinn@csbsju.edu

Sharon Braegelmann - Division Coordinator
x5985 sbraegelman@csbsju.edu

Physical Plant/Power Plant/Utilities

Byron Cigelske - Boiler Operator/Maintenance
x5110 bcigelske@csbsju.edu

Jeff Curtis - Master Electrician
x5110 jcurtis@csbsju.edu

Andy Dylla - Boiler Operator/Maintenance
x5110 adylla@csbsju.edu

Dan Laudenbach - Energy Management Systems Coordinator
x5291 dlaudenbach@csbsju.edu

Wayne Laudenbach - Boiler Operator/Maintenance
x5110 wlaudenbach@csbsju.edu

Roger Lutgen - Boiler Operator/Maintenance
x5110 rlutgen@csbsju.edu

Carl Masog - Boiler Operator/Maintenance
x5110 cmasog@csbsju.edu

Keith Matthies - Plumbing Maintenance Technician
x5110 kmatthies@csbsju.edu

Physical Plant/Custodial Maintenance/General Repairs

Andy Deuhs - Maintenance Assistant
x5615 adeuhs@csbsju.edu

Paul Erickson - Custodial Maintenance
x5783 perickson@csbsju.edu

Scott Fischer - Custodial Maintenance
x-5585 sfischer@csbsju.edu

RaMona Gruber - Custodial Maintenance
x5115 rgruber@csbsju.edu

George Hemmesch - Maintenace Assistant
x5615 ghemmesch@csbsju.edu

Judy Hoeschen - Custodial Maintenance
x5184 jhoeschen@csbsju.edu

George  Jansky - Custodial Maintenance
x5267 gjansky@csbsju.edu

Ken Johannes - Maintenance Assistant
x5615 kjohannes@csbsju.edu

Deb Juntunen - Custodial Maintenance
x5276 djuntunen@csbsju.edu

Mike Kellner - Custodial Maintenance
x5783 mkellner@csbsju.edu

Dave Konz - Custodial Maintenance
x5267 dkonz@csbsju.edu

Sandy Konz - Custodial Maintenance
x5267 skonz@csbsju.edu

Pam Laudenbach - Custodial Maintenance
x5716 plaudenbach@csbsju.edu

Jeff Madden - Custodial Maintenance
x5585 jmadden@csbsju.edu

Katie Miller - Custodial Maintenance
x5267 klmiller@csbsju.edu

Diane Muske - Custodial Team Lead
x5585 dmuske@csbsju.edu

Gary Nelson - Custodial Maintenace
x5234 gnelson@csbsju.edu

Tammy Rademacher - Custodial Maintenace
x5585 trademacher@csbsju.edu

Sandy Scheil - Custodial Maintenance
x5279 sscheil@csbsju.edu

Lois Schroden - Custodial Maintenance
x5877 lschroden@csbsju.edu

Jane Schulzetenberg - Custodial Maintenance
x5274 jschulzetenberg@csbsju.edu

Gordy Smith - Custodial Team Lead
x5267 gsmith@csbsju.edu

Mike Thelen - Custodial Maintenace
x5783 mthelen@csbsju.edu

Brian Weisen - Painter
x5615 bweisen@csbsju.edu

Security

Brad Bechtold - Security Officer
x5889 bbechtold@csbsju.edu

Rick Gray - Security Officer
x5889 rgray@csbsju.edu

Nick Huls - Security Officer
x5889 nhuls@csbsju.edu

Steven Koenig - Security Officer
x5889 skoenig@csbsju.edu

Tim Leavy - Security Officer
x5889 tleavy@csbsju.edu

Dawn Lenzen - Security Officer
x5889 dlenzen@csbsju.edu

Todd Lorentz - Security Officer
x5889 tlorentz@csbsju.edu

Darrin Pence - Security Officer
x5889 dpence@csbsju.edu

Bill Storkamp - Communication Coordinator
x5101 wstorkamp@csbsju.edu

Transportation

Curtis Anderson - Bus Driver/Student Supervisor
x5979 canderson@csbsju.edu

Jon Anderson - Bus Driver/Student Supervisor
x5979 janderson@csbsju.edu

Mike Baumann - Bus Driver/Student Supervisor
x5979 mbaumann@csbsju.edu 

Mike Beltinck - Technician
x5979 mbeltinck@csbsju.edu

Jim Cossairt - Assistant Director of Transportation
x5979 jcossairt@csbsju.edu

Allan Dingman - Bus Driver/Student Supervisor 
x5979 adingman@csbsju.edu

John Doman - Bus Driver/Student Supervisor
x5979 jdoman@csbsju.edu

Tammy Fabel - Bus Driver/Student Supervisor
x5979 tfabel@csbsju.edu

Steve Hoeschen- Bus Driver/Student Supervisor
x5979 shoeschen@csbsju.edu

Mark Mulvey - Bus Driver/Student Supervisor
x5979 mmulvey@csbsju.edu

Debbie Plantenberg - Bus Driver/Student Supervisor
x5979 dplantenberg@csbsju.edu

Theresa Sanchez - Bus Driver/Student Supervisor
x5979 tsanchez@csbsju.edu

Jerry Stegura - Bus Driver/Student Supervisor
x5979 jstegura@csbsju.edu

Mitch Voigt - Bus Driver/Student Supervisor
x5979 mvoigt@csbsju.edu