Please update your web browser or disable Compatibility View.

Staff

General Contacts

  • Facilities Management Office 320-363-5985
  • Power Plant 320-363-5109
  • Security 320-363-5000
  • Maintenance 320-363-5944
  • Transportation 320-363-5789
  • Grounds 320-363-5976
  • Environmental Health and Safety 320-363-5277

Facilities Management

Brad Sinn - Executive Director, Main Building G42, x5211, bsinn@csbsju.edu

Department Directors:

Staff

Brad Sinn - Executive Director
x5211
bsinn@csbsju.edu

Sharon Braegelmann - Division Coordinator
x5985
sbraegelman@csbsju.edu

Physical Plant/Power Plant/Utilities

Byron Cigelske - Boiler Operator/Maintenance
x5110
bcigelske@csbsju.edu

Jeff Curtis - Master Electrician
x5110
jcurtis@csbsju.edu

Andy Dylla - Boiler Operator/Maintenance
x5110
adylla@csbsju.edu

David Jones - Energy Management Systems Coordinator
x5291
djones001@csbsju.edu

Wayne Laudenbach - Boiler Operator/Maintenance
x5110
wlaudenbach@csbsju.edu

Carl Masog - Boiler Operator/Maintenance
x5110
cmasog@csbsju.edu

Keith Matthies - Plumbing Maintenance Technician
x5110
kmatthies@csbsju.edu

Dan Schmitz - Boiler Operator/Maintenance
x5110
dschmitz001@csbsju.edu

Physical Plant/Custodial Maintenance/General Repairs

Andy Deuhs - Maintenance Assistant
x5615
adeuhs@csbsju.edu

Paul Erickson - Custodial Maintenance
x5783
perickson@csbsju.edu

Megan Gaebel - Custodial Maintenance
x5585
mgaebel001@csbsju.edu

RaMona Gruber - Custodial Maintenance
x5115
rgruber@csbsju.edu

Don Harlander - Custodial Maintenance
x5279
dharlander@csbsju.edu

George Hemmesch - Maintenance Assistant
x5615
ghemmesch@csbsju.edu

Judy Hoeschen - Custodial Maintenance
x5184
jhoeschen@csbsju.edu

George Jansky - Custodial Maintenance
x5267
gjansky@csbsju.edu

Ken Johannes - Maintenance Assistant
x5615
kjohannes@csbsju.edu

Shannon Jones - Custodial Maintenance
x5275
sjones@csbsju.edu

Deb Juntunen - Custodial Maintenance
x5276
djuntunen@csbsju.edu

Mike Kellner - Custodial Maintenance
x5783
mkellner@csbsju.edu

Sandy Konz - Custodial Maintenance
x5267
skonz@csbsju.edu

Jeff Madden - Custodial Maintenance
x5585
jmadden@csbsju.edu

Katie Miller - Custodial Maintenance
x5267
klmiller@csbsju.edu

Diane Muske - Custodial Team Lead
x5585
dmuske@csbsju.edu

Gary Nelson - Custodial Maintenance
x5234
gnelson@csbsju.edu

Lori Schlien - Custodial Maintenance
x5279
lschlien001@csbsju.edu

Lois Schroden - Custodial Maintenance
x5877
lschroden@csbsju.edu

Jane Schulzetenberg - Custodial Maintenance
x5274
jschulzetenberg@csbsju.edu

Gordy Smith - Custodial Team Lead
x5267
gsmith@csbsju.edu

Diane Thelen - Custodial Maintenance
dthelen@csbsju.edu

Mike Thelen - Custodial Maintenance
x5783
mthelen@csbsju.edu

Brian Weisen - Painter
x5615
bweisen@csbsju.edu

Security

Brad Bechtold - Security Officer
x5889
bbechtold@csbsju.edu

Rick Gray - Security Officer
x5889
rgray@csbsju.edu

Steven Koenig - Security Officer
x5889
skoenig@csbsju.edu

Tim Leavy - Security Officer
x5889
tleavy@csbsju.edu

Dawn Lenzen - Security Officer
x5889
dlenzen@csbsju.edu

Todd Lorentz - Security Officer
x5889
tlorentz@csbsju.edu

Darrin Pence - Security Officer
x5889
dpence@csbsju.edu

- Communication Coordinator
x5101

Transportation

Jon Anderson - Bus Driver/Student Supervisor
x5979
janderson@csbsju.edu

Mike Beltinck - Technician
x5979
mbeltinck@csbsju.edu

Jim Cossairt - Assistant Director of Transportation
x5979
jcossairt@csbsju.edu

Allan Dingman - Bus Driver/Student Supervisor
x5979
adingman@csbsju.edu

Tammy Fabel - Bus Driver/Student Supervisor
x5979
tfabel@csbsju.edu

Gordon Freese - Bus Driver/Student Supervisor
x5979
gfreese001@csbsju.edu

Steve Hoeschen- Bus Driver/Student Supervisor
x5979
shoeschen@csbsju.edu

Mark Mulvey - Bus Driver/Student Supervisor
x5979
mmulvey@csbsju.edu

Debbie Plantenberg - Bus Driver/Student Supervisor
x5979
dplantenberg@csbsju.edu

Theresa Sanchez - Bus Driver/Student Supervisor
x5979
tsanchez@csbsju.edu

Jerry Stegura - Bus Driver/Student Supervisor
x5979
jstegura@csbsju.edu

Mitch Voigt - Bus Driver/Student Supervisor
x5979
mvoigt@csbsju.edu

Bruce Walkley - Bus Driver/Student Supervisor
x5979
bwalkley@csbsju.edu