Jackson Fellows

2021 Jackson Cohort and Sites:

McKenzie Blaine: Portland Fruit Tree Project 

Benjamin Epper: Catholic Charities of Southern Minnesota 

Tom Hobday: Plant Grow Share 

Risa Iida: WomEmpowered International 

Michael Kennedy: YES Network 

Tyler Koll: St. Cloud Police Department - Community Outpost 

Max Lyons: Marlene’s Garden 

Kat Mazang: The Way Out 

Katelyn Meier: Ronald McDonald House 

Kayla O’Leary: Preservation Virginia 

Hugh Pratt: St. Paul’s Baptist Church of the Bahamas 

Jervon Sands: St. Augustine’s College Alumni Association 

Will Schwinghammer: Jubilee USA 

Utukulu Shalita: 360 Communities 

Justin Smith: The Office of Bahamian Sen. Frederick Mitchell 

Lydia Sumrall: Knoxville Area Restoration Ministries 

Sydney Walker: Preventive Cardiovascular Nurses Association 

Michael Wallace: Anglican Diocese of the Bahamas 

Zong Xiong: Asian Women United of Minnesota (AWUM) 

Mai See Yang: Givers of Dreams 

Julian Yaruro: Jubilee USA