Undergraduate Research Faculty Advisory Committee

The Undergraduate Research Program is guided by the vision and goals set by the Undergraduate Research Faculty Advisory Committee comprised of faculty members representing all disciplines.

2019-2020 Committee Members

Co - Faculty Directors 

Catherine Bohn-Gettler 
Professor, Educational Psychology

Mary Stenson
Associate Professor, Exercise Science and Sports Studies

Committee Members

Susan Cogdill
Associate Professor, Choral/Music Education

Pedro dos Santos
Associate Professor, Political Science

Emily Heying
Assistant Professor, Nutrition

Jennifer Kramer
Associate Professor, Communication

Lindsey Gunnerson Gutsch
Undergraduate Research Program Assistant Director, Ex-Officio Member

Vacant Seats: 


Interested in serving on the URFAC? Contact Lindsey Gunnerson Gutsch, Program Coordinator, for more information.