Please update your web browser or disable Compatibility View.


  • Nickolas Becker, OSB, Assistant Professor of Theology
  • Charles Bobertz, Professor of Theology
  • Kathleen A. Cahalan, Professor of Theology, Director of Collegeville Institute Seminars
  • William J. Cahoy, Director of the Lilly Community Fellowship Program, Associate Professor of Theology
  • Brian Campbell, Associate Professor of Music 
  • Kristin Colberg, Assistant Professor of Theology
  • Shawn Colberg, Assistant Professor of Theology
  • Martin Connell, Associate Professor of Theology
  • Christopher Conway, Assistant Professor of Theology
  • Kathryn Lilla Cox, Associate Professor of Moral Theology
  • Carolyn Finley, Professor of Music
  • Daniel K. Finn, Professor of Theology and Clemens Professor of Economics and the Liberal Arts
  • Kim Kasling, Professor of Music
  • Jeffrey Kaster, Adjunct Professor of Theology and Director of Youth in Theology and Ministry
  • Patricia Kent, Professor of Music
  • Dale Launderville, OSB, Dean of the School, Professor of Theology
  • Michael Patella, OSB, Rector (Saint John's Seminary), Director of Study Abroad Programs, Professor of Theology
  • Anthony Ruff, OSB, Associate Professor of Theology, Director of the National Catholic Youth Choir
  • Columba Stewart, OSB, Professor of Theology
  • Barbara Sutton, Adjunct Professor of Theology, Associate Dean of Ministerial Formation and Outreach
  • Becky Van Ness, Adjunct Professor of Theology, Director of Graduate Certificate in Spiritual Direction
  • Axel Theimer, Professor of Music

Visiting Guest Faculty

Emeriti and Instructors on Leave