Class of 2016

Bookmark this page to:

  • Learn about class events
  • Make a class gift
  • Contact your Class Committee Volunteers to get involved

Fellows Chair:
Alex Wald

Class Chair:
Frantz Soiro

Communications Chair:
Joseph Buysse

Events Chairs:
Adam Kolb
Edwin Torres

Gifts Chair:
Joseph Evavold

Class Volunteers:
Logan Hershey
Nick Zurn
Trevor O'Brien
Tyler Thompson
Zach Shivers
Josh Young
Paul Knaak
Andy Kuhl
Grant Christian

Quick Links
Class Notes
Lost Classmates
Update your contact information on JohnniesConnect
Volunteer for Saint John's
The Record