Class of 2012

Bookmark this page to:

  • Learn about class events
  • Make a class gift
  • Contact your Class Committee Volunteers to get involved

Fellows Chair:
This position is currently open

Fellows Volunteers:
Jake Ingalls

Class Chair:
Joe Dzurik

Class Volunteers:
Kyle Auringer
Aaron Barmore
Andy Clasen
Joe Dzurik
John Gervais
Ted Kain
Michael McCarty
Josh Meuwissen
Jessey Niyongabo
Miguel Pena
Cole Schiffler
Matt Semerad
John Sloan

Quick Links
Class Notes
Remember our deceased classmates
Lost Classmates
Update your contact information on JohnniesConnect
Volunteer for Saint John's
The Record