Class of 2000

Bookmark this page to:

  • Learn about class events
  • Make a class gift
  • Contact your Class Committee Volunteers to get involved

Fellows Chair:
Andy Carlson

Class Chair:
Mike Hoffman

Class Volunteers:
Nick Cichowicz
Jason Cooney
Timothy Daniels
Michael Faletti
Tim Foley
Chad Gamradt
Michael Garcia
Bjorn Gustafson
Eric Hayes
Mike Hoffman
Brian Kirchoff
Nick Konat
Ben Lentz
Tony Minnich
Todd Nielsen
Steve Norton
Ryan Poindexter
Mark Rice
Dave Rynders
Andy Schneider
Spencer Sokoly
Todd Senger
Zachary Wilczyk
Theophane Windschitl

Quick Links
Class Notes
Remember our deceased classmates
Lost Classmates
Update your contact information on JohnniesConnect
Volunteer for Saint John's
The Record