Fr. Dunstan Tucker Golf Classic Winners

Bookmark and Share

July 31, 2010

2010 Dunstan Tucker Classic WinnersCongratulations to the winning team of Nate Omann '98, Mike Durand '99, Ryan Deibele '99 and Matt Ode '98 for capturing the title in the 3rd Annual Fr. Dunstan Tucker Classic. They represented their era quite nicely with a winning score of -10 and they look forward to defending their title in 2011. The 4th Annual event will be held on Monday, June 20. Look for you invitation early in 2011!