Please update your web browser or disable Compatibility View.

Committee Members


Senior Members:

Rick and Sharon Battis;
John '79 and Peg '80 Brossart;
Eric Celeste;
Jim and Rose Christensen;
David and Jan Gee;
Tim and Wendy Gruenes;


Junior Members:

Jim and Julie Barkley;
Bill and Ann Erbes;

Sophomore Members:

Troy and Sally Battig;
John Delebo '81;
Denise Holtkamp;
Tom Larsen;
Cari Liemandt-Campion;
Dan and Patrice Menor;
Kate Otting '86;

First-Year Members:

Gary and Merrilee Stang;
Mark and Mary Jensen;




Parent Committee Information


Programs and Services