Please update your web browser or disable Compatibility View.

Staff

Shawn Vierzba
Director
svierzba@csbsju.edu
x2144

Patrol Sergeants:

Chris Pflueger
Patrol Sergeant
cpflueger@csbsju.edu
x3216

John Cofell
Patrol Sergeant
jcofell@csbsju.edu
x3216

Todd Vierzba
Patrol Sergeant
tvierzba@csbsju.edu
x3216

Patrol Division:

Sara Winter
Patrol Officer
slecher@csbsju.edu

Jason Foradory
Patrol Officer
jforadory@csbsju.edu

Bryan Ramler
Patrol Officer
bramler@csbsju.edu

Marion Larson
Patrol Officer
mvoight@csbsju.edu

Steven Koenig
Patrol Officer
skoenig@csbsju.edu

Josh Kerkvliet
Patrol Officer
jkerkvliet@csbsju.edu

Charlie Walters
Patrol Officer
cwalters@csbsju.edu

Tristan Demorett
Patrol Officer
tdemorett001@csbsju.edu

Beau Jacobson
Patrol Officer
bjacobson@csbsju.edu

AJ Skochenski
Patrol Officer
askochenski@csbsju.edu

Justin Willenbring
Patrol Officer
jwillenbring@csbsju.edu

Traffic Bureau and Dispatch:

Karen Pogatschnik
Traffic Coordinator, Officer & Dispatcher
kpogatschnik@csbsju.edu

Judy Doty
Dispatch Officer
Jdoty@csbsju.edu

Card Access SJU:

Lynette Raymond
ID/Card Access/Alarm Systems Mgr
lraymond@csbsju.edu
x2776