Events

Theology on Tap feat. Lino Rulli
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Brother Willie’s Pub, SJU

SJU Campus Ministry Fish Fry
Friday, March 15, 2019
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Great Hall, SJU

Prayer and Work Series
Saturday, March 16, 2019
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Abbey Church, SJU

Service Mission
Saturday, March 16, 2019
10:30 AM - 3:00 PM
To be determined

Theology on Tap - Interfaith Dialogue
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Brother Willie’s Pub, SJU

Fourth Quarter Retreat
Friday, March 22 - Saturday, March 23, 2019
Camp JIM, Pillager MN

Theology on Tap featuring KSDZ
Tuesday, April 2, 2019
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Brother Willie’s Pub, SJU

Lenten Reconciliation Service
Thursday, April 4, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Assumption Chapel (Lower Abbey Church)

Prayer and Work Series
Saturday, April 6, 2019
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Abbey Church, SJU

Service Mission
Saturday, April 13, 2019
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
To be determined