Ezekiel: Prophet of Hope Award

“This award recognizes alumni or alumnae of Saint John’s School of Theology•Seminary who, through their example, have challenged students, alums, and the entire Saint John’s community to promote the work of building collaborative environments in which lay, ordained, and religious can live out their prophetic ministries to the church and the world” –From Ezekiel Award Criteria

The Ezekiel: Prophet of Hope Award was established in 2005. Award recipients are nominated by their class or classmates.

Year Recipients
2018 Chuck Ceronsky ’73
2016 Bernie Evans ’71
2015 James A. Dillenburg ’65
2014 Charles Sullivan ’69
2012 Dr. Victor Klimoski
2007 Doris H. Murphy
2005 Angelino (Lino) Rulli