2021 Presidential Search

Committee Members

We have finalized the composition of the presidential search committee made up of 21 representatives from throughout our community:

CSB Corporate Member:

S. Michaela Hedican, OSB

SJU Corporate Member:

Fr. Dan Ward, OSB

CSB/SJU faculty members:

Dr. Carie Braun
Dr. Claire Haeg
Dr. Parker Wheatley

Provost, CSB/SJU:

Dr. Richard Ice

Director of Multicultural Student Services, CSB/SJU:

Malik Stewart

President, CSB Alumnae Board:

Jen Kocourek ’92

President, SJU Alumni Board:

Rick Speckmann ’72

CSB Trustees:

Terry Dolan
Corie Barry ’97
LeAnne Stewart ’87
Lynn Myhran ’89
Jona Van Deun ’92

SJU Trustees:

Bennett Morgan ’85
Dan McKeown ’85
Brian McGrane ’93
Dan Whalen ’70
Michele Martin

CSB student:

Crystal Diaz ’22

SJU student:

Connor Kockler ’22

Search committee co-chairs will be Terry Dolan and Bennett Morgan. A CSB/SJU Search Advocate will also be appointed to assist the search committee.