Pre-Law Programs & Events 2019-2020

2019 Upper Midwest Law Fair

Saturday, October 19, 2019

11:00 am to 1:00 pm

Walter F. Mondale Hall Plaza

University of Minnesota Law School

229 19th Ave South

Minneapolis, MN 55455


The 10th annual Upper Midwest Law Fair (UMLF) will be held Saturday, October 19th, 2019 from 11 a.m.-1 p.m. at the University of Minnesota Law School.

Schools Attending:

Creighton School of Law                                               CUNY Law School                                                     

Depaul University College of Law                               Drake University Law School                       

George Washington University Law School              Gonzaga University School of Law

Illinois Institute of Technology - Chicago Kent College of Law                                                   

John Marshall Law School                                              Lewis and Clark Law School                         

Loyola University Chicago School of Law                     Marquette University Law School

Mauer School of Law at Indiana University Bloomington                                                 

McGeorge School of Law, University of the Pacific

Michigan State University College of Law           Mitchell Hamline School of Law         

The Ohio State University Law School                  Penn State Law School                                             

Roger Williams University School of Law

Saint Louis University School of Law                    St. Thomas School of Law                     University of Akron School of Law

University of California, Irvine School of Law      University of Iowa College of Law      University of Illinois College of Law

University of Kansas School of Law                        University of Minnesota Law School 

University of Nebraska College of Law

University of New Hampshire School of Law        University of North Dakota School of Law

University of Notre Dame Law School                     University of Richmond Law School               

University of Wisconsin Law School

Villanova University Charles Widger School of Law                                                                             

Washburn University School of Law

Wayne State University Law School