Peace Studies

Alumnae/i Profiles

Additional profiles of our graduates:
Graduates in the news:
  • Lizzy Baden ’12: recipient of a Fulbright ETA award for Indonesia
  • Danielle Liebl ’14: recipient of a $50,000 Peace First Prize, a national award recognizing leading youth peacemakers
  • Louise McCarthy ’96: alumna leads association representing 48 non-profit community clinics and health centers in Los Angeles area
College of Saint Benedict
Saint John’s University

Jon Armajani
Interim Chair, Peace Studies Department
CSB Richarda N25

Brandie White
Department Coordinator
SJU Quad 355A