Please update your web browser or disable Compatibility View.

Contact Us

Saint John's Outdoor University
Saint John's University
2346 Science Drive
PO Box 3000
Collegeville, MN 56321

Main Office:
104 New Science Center

320-363-3163
Fax 320-363-3202
OutdoorU@csbsju.edu

Driving directions

Contact Us

Outdoor U & Abbey Arboretum Staff

tom kroll
Tom Kroll

Outdoor U Director
Abbey Arboretum Land Manager
320-363-3126
tkroll@csbsju.edu

dan vogel
Dan Vogel

Forest Technician
Abbey Arboretum
320-363-3163
dvogel@csbsju.edu

sarah gainey
Sarah Gainey

Education Coordinator
preK-12 Education & Volunteers
Saint John's Outdoor U
320-363-3133
sgainey@csbsju.edu

kyle rauch
Kyle Rauch

Education Coordinator
CSB/SJU & Community Education
Saint John's Outdoor U
320-363-2136
krauch@csbsju.edu

jenny kutter
Jenny Kutter

Department Coordinator
Saint John's Outdoor U
320-363-3163
jkutter@csbsju.edu

MJ Bach, environmental education fellow
MJ Bach

Envr. Education Fellow
Saint John's Outdoor U
320-363-3133
eefellow@csbsju.edu

hannah jungels
Hannah Jungels

Naturalist/Envr. Educator
Saint John's Outdoor U
320-363-3133
hjungels@csbsju.edu

2015-2016 Student Staff

Office Assistants
  • Dan Beyer
Land Laborers
  • Max Carlin
  • Grant Christian
Naturalists
  • AnnMarie Backstrom
  • Siri Berg-Moberg
  • Tyler Dick
  • Ella Grote
  • Pearce Jensen
  • Natalie Stoneburner
  • Aaron Wildenborg
  • Sydney Lura
Naturalist Aides
  • Lucas Friederichs
  • Paige Goodman
  • Arantxa Hernandez-Chaire
  • Makenzie Horrigan
  • Nou Lee
  • Anna Nordin
  • Korey O'Donnell
  • Brooke Piepenburg
  • Elise Reid
  • Dominic Schleif
  • Hannah Weis
Outdoor Leadership Center 
  • Nate Anderson
  • Madeline Barclay
  • Darragh Cutter
  • Hudson Echelard
  • Ian Fritz
  • Andrew Hansen
  • Sophie Harris
  • Maria Leibel
  • Sarah McLarnan
  • Connor Miller
  • Michelle Ozanich
  • Joe Rabaey
  • Erin Stout
  • Tyler Thompson
  • Josh Wright
Peer Resource Program
  • Eleanor Babcock
  • Jordan Baker
  • Michael Balko
  • John Beckius
  • Abe Behr
  • Hannah Carlson
  • Michael Collins
  • Anne DeSutter
  • Magnolia Ditzler
  • Stephen Dornbach
  • Joe Earney
  • Hudson Echelard
  • David Huss
  • Pearce Jensen
  • Anne Johnson
  • Nate Johnson
  • Hannah Kangas
  • Paul Kohner
  • Joseph Koll
  • Mitch Lampe
  • Robert Lawrence
  • Matt Lerick
  • Megan Lundquist
  • Erin McGlinch
  • Maria McGlinch
  • Sarah McLarnan
  • Kimberly Moy
  • Rebecca Moy
  • Curtis Noecker
  • Shamus Olson
  • Robert Otting-Crandall
  • Ingrid Pfefferle
  • Tanner Rayman
  • Fernando Robles
  • Taylor Scheele
  • Melissa Seldon
  • Tyler Thompson
  • Joseph Vorderbruggen
  • Lauren Wallerius
  • Grace Werner
  • Aaron Wildenborg

 

 

Contact Us

Saint John's Outdoor University
Saint John's University
2346 Science Drive
PO Box 3000
Collegeville, MN 56321

Main Office:
104 New Science Center

320-363-3163
Fax 320-363-3202
OutdoorU@csbsju.edu

Driving directions