News Archive

Sort By:

1. Martens '88 set to become executive director of MSHSL
SJU graduate currently serving as principal at Sauk Rapids-Rice High School.
December 7, 2017

2. Dakha Brakha postpones April 20 show at Gorecki Family Theater
Ukraine group cancels spring 2018 tour, will make up performance April 5, 2019.
December 4, 2017