2020 John Brandl Scholars

Samuel Black: Partnership for Public Service's Center for Presidential Transition

Elliot Edeburn: Immigrant Law Center of Minnesota

Molly Johnson: Minnesota Independent School Forum (MISF)

David-Earl Russell: Minneapolis Parks Foundation (MPF)

Andrew Schmelzer: Minnesota Interfaith Power and Light

Brigit Stattelman-Scanlan: The Sierra Club and 350 Madison

Michael Wallace: Holy Cross Anglican Church

Flannery White: Hot Bread Kitchen and the Minnesota Justice Foundation

Drew Wilds: Jubilee USA Network