2017 John Brandl Scholars

Grant Anderla: East Asia Japan Program, Stimson Center

Gabrielle Baumert: NETWORK Lobby for Catholic Social Justice

Matthew Burgstahler: WellShare International 

Leela Cofell: PRIDE Fund to End Gun Violence 

Olayemi Fadahunsi: Global Witness

Tom Fiorentine-Strawn: Michael D. Baker Consulting

Danny Gillis: American Youth Policy Forum (AYPF)

Maya Hermerding: U.S. House Ways and Means Committe 

Grace Lindquist: Air Conditioning, Heating, and Refrigeration Institute

Nick Rethermeier: Jubilee USA Network

Mary Catherine Steenberge: Obama Foundation