2015 John Brandl Scholars

Jake Patrick Collins: The Office of Mexican Affairs, U.S. Department of State

Anna Cron: Department of Electoral Cooperation and Observation, Organixation of American States

Jerly Alcala Gomez: Culture of Like Family Services (COLFS)

Tiffany Peplinski: The Office of Public Engagement, U.S. Department of Labor

Charles Pults: Democratic Senate Campaign Committee

Beth Richmond: City of Eau Claire Planning Division

Edwin Torres: Office of Congresswoman Janice Hahn

Alex Wald: Good Jobs First

Mai Tong Yang: Office of Senator AL Franken