2013 John Brandl Scholars

Bridget Cummings: U.S. Department of Justice, Office of Legislative Affairs

Andrew Hovel: Office of Strategic Planning and Policy Analysis Unit of the Federal Communications Commission 

Rachel Mullin: Youth Decide on Democracy, Institute for Youth Development

Stephanie Pinkalla: Center for American Progress (CAP)

Kate Spoden: Citizens League

Edwin Torres: Center for Human Rights and Constitutional Law (CHRCL)