2009-2010 Brandl Scholars

The 2009-2010 Brandl Scholars included:

Anna Schumacher '10, an Economics major and St. Ben's graduate.  She is the recipient of the Rotary Ambassadorial Scholarship and has served as Director of Operations for Sertich Consulting in Chisholm, MN.

Heather Cederholm '10, a Political Science major and St. Ben's graduate, focusing on public policy and gender studies.  Heather interned at the Minnesota Senate, the League of Minnesota Cities, and Rochester Neighborhood Resource Center (RNeighbors) while at CSB.

Pictured above (l-r): 2010-2011 Brandl Scholars Madeline Dragich '11 and John Godfrey '12, Shelly Brandl, and 2009-2010 Brandl Scholars Anna Schumacher '10 and Heather Cederholm '10.