Staff

Kathy Parker
Kathy Parker
Director of Libraries, Media, and Archives
CSB Clemens A132: 320.363.5195
SJU Alcuin M59: 320.363.2121
kparker@csbsju.edu

Nicole Anderson
Anderson, Nicole
nfanderson@csbsju.edu
Subscription Services Associate
CSB Clemens A133: 320.363.5316
SJU Alcuin M46: 320.363.2765
Adam Bauer
Bauer, Adam
abauer@csbsju.edu
Media Services Manager
SJU Alcuin U26: 320.363.2118
Jonathan Carlson
Carlson, Jonathan
jcarlson@csbsju.edu
Science Librarian
SJU Alcuin U46: 320.363.2579
 
Bev Ehresmann
Ehresmann, Bev
behresmann@csbsju.edu
Access Services Associate – Circulation
SJU Alcuin U30: 320.363.2120
Molly Ewing
Ewing, Molly
moewing@csbsju.edu
Humanities Librarian
SJU Quad 357A: 320.363.2127
Bennett Frensko
Frensko, Bennett
bfrensko@csbsju.edu
Library Technology Support Specialist
SJU Alcuin M51: 320.363.2035
 
Violet Fox
Fox, Violet
vfox025@csbsju.edu
Metadata Librarian
SJU Alcuin M55: 320.363.3032
Sarah Gewirtz
Gewirtz, Sarah
sgewirtz@csbsju.edu
Information Literacy Librarian
CSB Clemens A103: 320.363.5802
Brenda Hommerding
Hommerding, Brenda
bhommerding@csbsju.edu
Accountant
SJU Alcuin M49: 320.363.2747
 
Bonnie Kalla
Kalla, Bonnie
bkalla@csbsju.edu
Access Services Manager
CSB Clemens A102: 320.363.5159
SJU Alcuin U29: 320.363.2120
Liz Knuth
Knuth, Liz
eknuth@unix.csbsju.edu
CSB/SJU Archives Associate
SJU Alcuin L40: 320.363.2129
Adam Konczewski
Konczewski, Adam
akonczewski@csbsju.edu
Digital Media Specialist
CSB Clemens A137: 320.363.5583
 
Kelly Kraemer
Kraemer, Kelly
kelly.k.kraemer@csbsju.edu
Business Information and Outreach Librarian
CSB Clemens A134: 320.363.2601
Janine Lortz
Lortz, Janine
jlortz@csbsju.edu
Access Services Associate - Interlibrary Loan
SJU Alcuin U16: 320.363.3822
David Malone
Malone, David
dmalone@csbsju.edu
Fine Arts Librarian
CSB Clemens A109: 320.363.5513
 
Colleen Nelson
Nelson, Colleen
cnelson@csbsju.edu
Access Services Associate – Circulation
CSB Clemens A116: 320.363.5604
Miranda Novak
Novak, Miranda
mnovak@csbsju.edu
Technology Services Manager
CSB Clemens A101 & SJU Alcuin M52: 320.363.5923
Kathy Parker
Parker, Kathy
kparker@csbsju.edu
Director
CSB Clemens A134: 320.363.5195
SJU Alcuin M59: 320.363.2121
 
Jim Parsons
Parsons, Jim
jparsons@csbsju.edu
Associate Director
CSB Clemens A113: 320.363.5907
Don Renshaw
Renshaw, Don
drenshaw@csbsju.edu
Materials Description Associate
SJU Alcuin M54: 320.363.2123
Nicole Reuter
Reuter, Nicole
nreuter@csbsju.edu
Access Services Associate – Interlibrary Loan
CSB Clemens A116: 320.363.5604
 
Peggy Roske
Roske, Peggy
proske@csbsju.edu
CSB & SJU Archivist
CSB Corona G10: 320.363.5019
SJU Alcuin L40: 320.363.2129
Dan Sis
Sis, Dan
dsis@csbsju.edu
Media Technical Manager
SJU Quad 443: 320.363.3213
Joe Schneeweis, OSB
Schneeweis, Joe, OSB
jschneeweis@csbsju.edu
Acquisitions Associate
SJU Alcuin M54: 320.363.2124
 
Diana Symons
Symons, Diana
dsymons@csbsju.edu
Social Sciences Librarian
CSB Clemens A108: 320.363.5296
Rebecca Terhaar
Terhaar, Rebecca
rterhaar@csbsju.edu
Office Coordinator
SJU Alcuin M57: 320.363.2119
Aaron Utke
Utke, Aaron
autke@csbsju.edu
Media Coordinator
SJU Quad 443: 320.363.2236
 
Ethan Wittrock
Wittrock, Ethan
ewittrock@csbsju.edu
Multimedia Technician
CSB Clemens A129: 320.363.5609
David Wuolu
Wuolu, David
dwuolu@csbsju.edu
Collection Development Librarian
SJU Alcuin U22: 320.363.2128
 

Other Pertinent Numbers

Circulation Desks     CSB: 320.363.5611 SJU: 320.363.2122
Research Help Desks csbsjureference@csbsju.edu   CSB: 320.363.5611 SJU: 320.363.2122
Media Desks     CSB: 320.363.5609 SJU: 320.363.2117
BAC Music Library     CSB: 320.363.5684  
Fax Clemens/Alcuin     CSB: 320.363.5197 SJU: 320.363.2126
Hill Museum & Manuscript Library hmml@csbsju.edu     SJU: 320.363.3514
Rare Books mheintzelma@csbsju.edu Matt Heintzelman (HMML)   SJU: 320.363.2795
College of Saint Benedict Archives proske@csbsju.edu Peggy Roske CSB: 320.363.5019  
Saint John's University Archives proske@csbsju.edu Peggy Roske   SJU: 320.363.2129
Prep School Library     SJU: 320.363.3332
Saint Benedict's Monastery Archives mwoida@csbsju.edu Mariterese Woida, OSB CSB: 320.363.7034  
Saint John's Abbey Archives dklingeman@csbsju.edu David Klingeman, OSB   SJU: 320.363.2699