Committee Members


Ellen Block, Sociology Department (IRB Chair)

Bob Kachelski, Psychology Department

Jeff DuBois, Languages and Cultures Department

Alexa Evenson, Nutrition Department

Julie Strelow, Nursing Department

Laura Sinville, Psychology Department

Samrat Kunwar, Economics Department

Ashley Fink, Biology Department

To find out more about this committee, please download this document: IRB Handbook - Policies and Procedures