Inauguration Task Force


Anna Ar
ens, Executive Assistant, President’s Office

Mary Geller, Associate Provost for Student Success

Task Force Members

Sydney Andringa '13, Executive Assistant, CSB Institutional Advancement

Emily Chaphalkar '07, Donor Relations Officer, CSB Institutional Advancement

Br. Richard Crawford '06, OSB, Interim Director, Fine Arts Programming and SJU Corporate Member

Beth Cummings, Forum Coordinator, Anderson Center

Troy Fritz '88, Associate Vice President, SJU Institutional Advancement

Michaela Hedican, OSB, Director of Mission Advancement

Carrie Hoover '24, Chair, Faculty Senate

Tonya Hougen, Executive Assistant, President’s Office

Wesley Kirchner '24,  SJU Student Senate President

Becky Lundgren, Executive Assistant, Marketing and Communications

Sandra Mitchell, Senior Diversity Officer

Clair Moonen, CSB Student Senate President

Bennett Morgan '85, Vice Chair of the CSB and SJU Boards of Trustees

Darren Swanson, Director, Security

LeAnne Stewart '87, Chair, CSB and SJU Boards of Trustees

Aaron Voth '05, Director, Student Success

Shawn Vierzba, Director, Life Safety

Parker Wheatley, Professor, Economics

Jeff Wubbels, Director, SJU Events and Conferences

Adrienne Zeller '01, Assistant Manager, CSB Events