Approved Sites for K-8 Teaching Internships

Twin Cities and Surrounding Area

Public Schools

  • Anoka District: Schools located in Champlin, Brooklyn Center, and Anoka
  • Columbia Heights: Schools located in Columbia Heights and Fridley
  • Mounds View District: Schools located in New Brighton, Shoreview, and Arden Hills
  • Osseo District: Schools located in Maple Grove, Brooklyn Park, Brooklyn Center, and Osseo
  • Robbinsdale District: Schools located in Crystal, New Hope, Golden Valley, Robbinsdale, Brooklyn Center, and Plymouth
  • Brooklyn Center District
  • Minneapolis District
  • Monticello District
  • Becker District
  • Maple Lake District
  • Elk River District: Schools located in Elk River, Zimmerman, and Ostego

Catholic Schools

  • Medina K-6: Holy Name School
  • Wayzata K-6: St. Bartholomew's
  • Brooklyn Park K-6: St. Vincent's
  • Shoreview K-8: St. Odilia's
  • Minnetonka K-6: Immaculate Heart of Mary
  • Golden Valley: K-6: Good Shepherd
  • West St. Paul: St. Michael's
  • St. Paul: Highland Catholic

NOTE: This list is subject to change at any time.