Attachment F

CSB/SJU Education faculty positions advertised at the following colleges:

Fort Lewis College, Durango CO

Lake Superior State University, Sault Sainte Marie MI

Lewis-Clark State College, Lewiston ID

Minot State University, Minot ND

Evergreen State College, Olympia WA

Black Hills State University, Spearfish SD

Meredith College, Raleigh NC

College of New Rochelle, New Rochelle NY

Lesley College, Cambridge MA

Marygrove College, Detroit MI

University of St. Francis, Joliet IL

Saint Josephs College, Standish ME

Graceland College, Lamoni IA

Nazareth College of Rochester, Rochester NY

Holy Family College, Philadelphia PA

Madonna University, Livonia MI

Marywood University, Scranton PA

Saint Xavier University, Chicago IL

Beaver College, Glenside PA

Saint Mary's University, San Antonio TX

Our Lady of the Lake University, San Antonio TX

Mercy College-Main Campus, Dobbs Ferry NY

Barry University, Miami FL

Northeastern State University, Tahlequah OK

Southeastern Oklahoma State University, Durant OK

Oglala Lakota College, Kyle SD

Haskell Indian Nations University, Lawrence KS

Salish Kootenai College, Pablo MT

University of California-Riverside, Riverside CA

Oberlin College, Oberlin OH

Fisk University, Nashville TN

Williams College, Williamstown MA

Alcorn State University, Lorman MS

Hampton University, Hampton VA

Morehouse College, Atlanta GA

Clark Atlanta University, Atlanta GA

Coppin State College, Baltimore MD

Jackson State University, Jackson MS

Savannah State University, Savannah GA

Monroe College-Main Campus, Bronx NY

Xavier University of Louisiana, New Orleans LA