2018 Career Fair Organizations

2 - 5 p.m. 
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 
College of Saint Benedict - Gorecki Center

Participating Organizations:

3M https://www.3m.com/

Accounting Principals http://www.accountingprincipals.com/

Aerotek www.aerotek.com

Ajilon www.ajilon.com

Alliance for Catholic Education (ACE) https://ace.nd.edu/

Allianz Life www.allianzlife.com

Ally Financial www.ally.com

Ameriprise Financial https://www.joinameriprise.com/

Arthur J. Gallagher & Co. www.ajg.com

Athlos Academy of St. Cloud https://www.athlosstcloud.org/

Auto-Owners Insurance Company www.auto-owners.com

Bedrock Logistics www.bedrocklogistics.com

Benedictine Volunteer Corps https://sjbvc.com/

Boom Lab https://theboomlab.com/

Boys & Girls Clubs of Central MN www.bgcmn.org

BridgesMN www.bridgesmn.com

bswing www.bswing.com

Capital One www.capitalonecareers.com

CentraCare Health https://www.centracare.com/employment/

Central Minnesota Credit Union www.mycmcu.org

C.H. Robinson www.chrobinson.com

College Possible https://www.collegepossible.org

Elysian Construction www.elysianbuilt.com

Enterprise Holdings Inc. www.Enterprise.com www.Nationalcar.com

EPPA Medical Scribe Program www.eppahealth.com/scribes

ESTEEM Graduate Program - University of Notre Dame www.esteem.nd.edu

Fast Enterprises, LLC https://www.fastenterprises.com/careers/

Federated Insurance www.federatedinsurance.com

Filsan Talent Partners www.filsanconsultant.com

GlobalTranz https://www.globaltranz.com/

Granite Logistics www.granite-logistics.com

Hartfiel Automation www.hartfiel.com

Hill Museum & Manuscript Library www.hmml.org  

Leighton Interactive http://www.leightoninteractive.com

Magis Catholic Teacher Corps http://www.magisctc.org/

Mahowald Insurance Agency www.mahowald.net

Marsh and McLennan Agency www.marshmma.com

Mercy Volunteer Corps  www.mercyvolunteers.org

Minnesota Alliance With Youth  www.mnyouth.net

Minnesota Department of Employment & Economic Development https://mn.gov/deed/

Minnesota Reading Corps and Minnesota Math Corps www.readingandmath.net

Minnesota School of Professional Psychology at Argosy University www.argosy.edu/clinical-psychology/locations/twin-cities

Mississippi Topsoils, Inc. www.mississippitopsoils.com

Netgain Technology, LLC. www.netgaincloud.com

Northwestern Mutual www.northwesternmutual.com

Reach for Resources, Inc. www.reachforresources.org

Robert Half https://www.roberthalf.com/

Salo LLC www.salollc.com

Schlenner Wenner & Co. www.swcocpas.com

Securian Financial www.securian.com

Sherwin-Williams https://jobsearch.sherwin.com/

Siteimprov http://siteimprove.com/

Sovos Compliance www.sovos.com

St. Cloud Rox Baseball Club www.stcloudrox.com

St. Joseph Worker Program https://stjosephworkers.org

Stearns County https://co.stearns.mn.us

Sun Country Airlines www.suncountry.com

TEKsystems www.teksystems.com

Trystar www.trystar.com

Twelve Consulting Group www.twelvecg.com

Twin Cities Habitat for Humanity https://www.tchabitat.org/get-involved/americorps

U.S. Bank www.usbank.com

Waypoint Insurance Advisors https://www.waypointins.com/

Wells Fargo www.wellsfargo.com

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage www.wellsfargo.com

Willmar Stingers Baseball Club www.willmarstingers.com

Xylo Technologies www.xylotechnologies.com

YouthWorks https://youthworks.com/summer-staff/

Updated: 11/6/18 at 11 a.m.