Please update your web browser or disable Compatibility View.

2017-2019 Entrepreneur Scholars

Below are the Entrepreneur Scholars selected for the 2017-2019 school years. These 12 students were selected in a competitive process for the Entrepreneurial Studies Program. Click the link below to read the E-14 bios.

  • Bridget Erickson

  • Lucas Harmon

  • Hayden Lacy

  • Bardia Bijani Aval

  • Anahi Ortiz-Acosta

  • Muqkadeen Poole

  • Gary Harala

  • Joe Caughey

  • Jacob Kirsch

  • Samantha Halseth

  • Will Gillach

  • David Johnson