2005-2007 Entrepreneur Scholars

Below are the second Entrepreneur Schoalrs group for the 2005-07 period. These twelve students were selected in a competitive process to participate in the Entrepreneurial Studies Program. Click their name to read their biographies.

Alina Balonuskova

Teresa Crater

Aaron Hanson

Blake Heymans

Matthew Logering

James Murn

Gustavo Vallarino

Tabitha Wetzel

Molly Weyandt

Megan Zinken