Pax Christi Award

Saint John's Abbey and University present the Pax Christi Award to persons who exemplify the ideals of Benedictine monasticism.

The 2017 award ceremony was held Sunday, June 25. 

2017 Recipients

David Haas Fr. Michael Marty Haugen

David Haas

Fr. Michael Joncas

Marty Haugen

Learn more about the recipients