Please update your web browser or disable Compatibility View.

Payroll

  • The following employment forms are required from ALL student employees before they can be paid.  Employment forms must be completed within three days of starting work.  Failure to complete these forms in a timely manner will result in a termination of employment.  Please make sure all new hires complete the following required Student Employment forms:
    • The Student Payroll Schedule lists when both electronic time sheets and paper timecards are due, the supervisor approval due date, and the payday each month.

June 2009

Timecards Due Monday, June 1
Supervisor Approval Due Thursday, June 4
Payday Friday, June 12
 
July 2009 Timecards Due Wednesday, July 1
Supervisor Approval Due Friday, July 3
Payday Friday, July 10
 
August 2009 Timecards Due Monday, August 3
Supervisor Approval Due Wednesday, August 5
Payday Tuesday, August 11
 
September 2009 Timecards Due Tuesday, September 1
Supervisor Approval Due Thursday, September 3
Payday Thursday, September 10
 
October 2009 Timecards Due Thursday, October 1
Supervisor Approval Due Monday, October 5
Payday Friday, October 9
 
November 2009 Timecards Due Monday, November 2
Supervisor Approval Due Wednesday, November 4
Payday Thursday, November 12
 
December 2009 Timecards Due Tuesday, December 1
Supervisor Approval Due Thursday, December 3
Payday Thursday, December 10
 
January 2010 Timecards Due Monday, January 4
Supervisor Approval Due Wednesday, January 6
Payday Tuesday, January 12
 
February 2010 Timecards Due Monday, February 1
Supervisor Approval Due Wednesday, February 3
Payday Wednesday, February 10
 
March 2010 Timecards Due Monday, March 1
Supervisor Approval Due Wednesday, March 3
Payday Wednesday, March 10
 
April 2010 Timecards Due Thursday, April 1
Supervisor Approval Due Monday, April 5
Payday Friday, April 9
 
May 2010 Timecards Due Monday, May 3
Supervisor Approval Due Wednesday, May 5
Payday

Tuesday, May 11