Please update your web browser or disable Compatibility View.

Class of 2005

Bookmark this page to:

  • Learn about class events
  • Make a class gift
  • Contact your Class Committee Volunteers to get involved

Fellows Chair:
Christopher Loth

Class Chair:
Casey Nepper

Class Volunteers:
Bill Asp
Jon Bruns
Matt Goldade
Br. Michael Hahn

Quick Links:
Class Notes
Lost Classmates
Update your contact information on JohnniesConnect
Volunteer for Saint John's
The Record

For more information:

Ted Kain '12
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
Saint John's University