Class of 1992

Bookmark this page to:

  • Learn about class events
  • Make a class gift
  • Contact your Class Committee Volunteers to get involved

Fellows Chair:
This position is currently open

Fellows Volunteers:
C.J. Lyngen
Joe Moore
Dave Schulte

Class Chair:
Chris Fairchild

Class Volunteers:
Dan Bokinskie
Jay Conzemius
John Fox
Jim Hardman
Alan Johnson
Matt Lindstrom
Denis McDonough
Jason Naber
Eric Schubert
Pete Skwira
Michael Witchger

Quick Links:
Class Notes
Lost Classmates
Remember our deceased classmates
Update your contact information on JohnniesConnect
Volunteer for Saint John's
The Record

Class of 1992 Social Media

Facebook LinkedIn Twitter YouTube

For more information:

Jim Kuhn '02
Associate Director of Annual Giving
Saint John's University
(320) 363-2130
(800) 635-7303