CAMPUS ALERT: Due to the weather, all evening classes at CSB and SJU are canceled. The LINK bus will run on its regular schedule until 5 p.m. and then every hour on the hour for the remainder of the evening, weather permitting. Pre-scheduled campus and community events and college/university sponsored events scheduled at off campus locations may continue at the discretion of the divisional VP.

Class of 1983

Bookmark this page to:

  • Learn about class events
  • Make a class gift
  • Contact your Class Committee Volunteers to get involved

Fellows Chair:
Dennis Schleper

Fellows Volunteers:
Rick Bell
Joe Butorac
Steve Cummings
Jeff Rathmanner
Dusty Wagner

Class Chairs:
Marty Long
Joe Shaughnessy

Class Volunteers:
Kevin Berg
Ray Brau
Kevin Deegan
Ed Driscoll
Leon Duda
Leon Eichten
Steven Fink
Dave Forster
Bart Franta
Patrick Gaffney
Mike Harris
Ed Hart
Nick Hernandez
Mark Irion
Mike Jacobson
Donald Kalkman
Rick King
Greg LaFrance
Bob Loonan
David Mazzoni
Joe Morley
Jerry Moynagh
Scott Oakes
Brian Reagan
Brad Riebel
Arnell Rillo
Michael Sandeen
Scott Schaefers
Karl Schroeder
Mike Spanier
Andy Stark
Tom Thompson
Mike Towey
Chris Traxler
Rick Villalta
Joe Warner
Jim Williams
John Worwa
John Young

Quick Links
Class Notes
Remember our deceased classmates
Lost Classmates
Update your contact information on JohnniesConnect
Volunteer for Saint John's
The Record