Please update your web browser or disable Compatibility View.

2015 Faculty Awards

Bookmark and Share

June 12, 2015

2015 Faculty Awards

Fourteen longtime faculty members were honored at the Academic Affairs Awards and Recognition Ceremony, held on May 4 at SJU. Retirees included (left to right): Rita Kneusel (provost), Richard Bohr (history), James Poff (biology), Michael Ross (chemistry), Manju Parikh (political science), Leigh Dillard (theater), Elizabeth Wurdak (biology), Lynn Ziegler (computer science), Lisa Ohm (languages and cultures), Paul Pladson (accounting and finance), Jim Smith (SJU athletics) and Richard Albares (sociology). Not pictured are Mary Forman, OSB (theology) and Kathy Twohy (nursing).

Press Release